Angels & Airwaves - I-Empire

Angels & Airwaves

I-Empire (2xLP)

Release date: December 07, 2018
Label: Srcvinyl
Format: LP Album
LIMITED PRESSING ON ORANGE HAZE COLORED VINYL (LTD 1000). The vinyl features acoustic versions of The Adventure & Good Day. 2007 sophomore album from the Alternative supergroup. Angels & Airwaves is former blink-182 and Box Car Racer guitarist/vocalist Tom DeLonge, Offspring drummer Atom Willard, David Kennedy notably from Hazen Street and Box Car Racer and now former 30 Seconds to Mars bassist Matt Wachter. i-Empire's first single, 'Everything's Magic', is a synth-rock anthem that resonates with a refreshing spirit and inspired energy.

Order vinyl:

07 December 2018 / More records

Subscribe to our newsletter