Search Upcoming Vinyl Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Angel Witch - Angel Witch - Limited 'Black Clouds'

Angel Witch

Angel Witch - Limited 'Black Clouds'

Release date: December 23, 2022
Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on "Black Clouds" coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. The British heavy metal band Angel Witch formed in London, 1976 as part of the new wave of British heavy metal movement (also known as the NWOBHM). Their self-titled debut album was originally released in 1980 and features the painting The Fallen Angels Entering Pandemonium by John Martin on the cover. The album features their most successful track to date "Angel Witch".
  • 1. Angel Witch
  • 2. Atlantis
  • 3. White Witch
  • 4. Confused
  • 5. Sorcerers
  • 6. Gorg
  • 7. Sweet Danger
  • 8. Free Man
  • 9. Angel of Death
  • 10. Devil's Tower
Pre-order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

More upcoming records