Release date:
November 10, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Andrea Bocelli/Matteo Bocelli/Virginia Bocelli - "A Family Christmas" / Andrea Bocelli, Matteo Bocelli, and Virginia Bocelli release the Deluxe Edition of their beautiful, intimate and warm holiday album, A Family Christmas. Featuring bonus tracks like "Let It Snow" and "Silver Bells," the Bocelli family sings to you from the sanctuary of their own sitting room, by their fire, relaxing as they momentarily switch off from the rest of the world. It is the sound of a family taking a precious moment to be with each other and celebrate what is truly important - the beautiful soundtrack of their family Christmas.

  • 1. Do You Hear What I Hear?
  • 2. Away in a Manger
  • 3. Feliz Navidad
  • 4. The First Noël
  • 5. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • 6. Over the Rainbow
  • 7. Buon Natale a Tutto Il Mondo
  • 8. Joy to the World
  • 9. The Greatest Gift
  • 10. When Christmas Comes to Town
  • 11. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
  • 12. Il Giorno Più Speciale
  • 13. I'll Be Home for Christmas
  • 14. Let It Snow
  • 15. Silver Bells
  • 16. Winter Wonderland
  • 17. E'natale!
  • 18. Hallelujah
  • 19. Do You Hear What I Hear?
  • 20. Feliz Navidad
  • 21. The Greatest Gift
  • 22. Cantique de Noël

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play