Release date:
September 9, 2022
Buy vinyl:

Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on blue marbled 180-gram audiophile vinyl in a gatefold sleeve. ... And You Will Know Us by the Trail of Dead (also known as Trail Of Dead) is an American alternative rock band best known for their wild, energetic live shows. Since their formation in 1994, they have released ten studio albums, including the 2014 IX. The album features favourites "The Ghost Within" and "The Doomsday Book" amongst others. During the time of these recordings, the band also featured Autry Fulbright II on bass and vocals and Jamie Miller on drums and guitar.

  • 1. The Doomsday Book
  • 2. Jaded Apostles
  • 3. A Million Random Digits
  • 4. Lie Without a Liar
  • 5. The Ghost Within
  • 6. The Dragonfly Queen
  • 7. How to Avoid Huge Ships
  • 8. Bus Lines
  • 9. Lost in the Grand Scheme
  • 10. Like Summer Tempests Came His Tears
  • 11. Sound of the Silk

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play