Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
All We Are -Providence

All We Are


Release date: August 14, 2020
Label: Domino
On All We Are's third album, Providence, the trio of Ireland's Richard O'Flynn (drums), Norway's Guro Gikling (bass) and Brazil's Luis Santos (guitar) create a technicolor world of love, sex, and dancing.
  • 1.Providence
  • 2.Heart Of Mine
  • 3.Not Your Man
  • 4.L Is For Lose
  • 5.Beauty In Loss
  • 6.When You Cry
  • 7.How You Get Me
  • 8.Elegy
  • 9.Bad Advice
  • 10.Deliver It
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

14 August 2020 / More records