Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
All Them Witches -Nothing As The Ideal

All Them Witches

Nothing As The Ideal

Release date: September 04, 2020
Syle: Rock
All Them Witches have built a career out of playing music that can not be pigeonholed into one specific genre. Nothing as the Ideal was recorded in Studio 2 at the world famous Abbey Road with the help of longtime mixing engineer Mikey Allred. The history and vibe of that setting laid the groundwork for what was to come. The band's signature psychedelic blues riffs, relentless drums, melodic bass lines and non-linear lyrics are all present. The resulting album is a thought provoking head banger that is the band's most cohesive album to date.
  • 1.Saturnine & Iron Jaw
  • 2.Enemy of My Enemy
  • 3.Everest
  • 4.See You Next Fall
  • 5.The Children of Coyote Woman
  • 6.41
  • 7.Lights Out
  • 8.Rats in Ruin
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

04 September 2020 / More records