Search Upcoming Vinyl Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
All That Jazz - Ghibli Jazz Live

All That Jazz

Ghibli Jazz Live

Release date: February 24, 2023
Label: P-Vine
Ghibli Jazz - live!With superstar jazz trio All That Jazz, guest vocalist Yuriko Kuwahara (COSMiC HOME) as well as saxophone players and violinists, you must check out these laid-back jazz covers of classic Ghibli songs! Issued on limited edition vinyl with one of our iconic obi strips, this is sure to be another instant classic.
  • 1. Carrying You (Castle in the Sky)
  • 2. The Path of Wind (My Neighbor Totoro)
  • 3. My Neighbor Totoro (My Neighbor Totoro)
  • 4. A Town with An Ocean View (Kiki's Delivery Service)
  • 5. Promise of the World: The Merry-Go-Round of Life (Howl's Moving Castle)
  • 6. Always with Me (Spirited Away)
  • 7. Legend of Ashitaka (The Princess Mononoke)
  • 8. The Princess Mononoke (The Princess Mononoke)
  • 9. Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind (Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind)
  • 10. County Road (Whisper of the Heart)
Pre-order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

More upcoming records