Search Upcoming Vinyl Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
All That Jazz - Anime That Jazz 2 Original Soundtrack

All That Jazz

Anime That Jazz 2 Original Soundtrack

Release date: November 18, 2022
Label: P-Vine
P-VINE is thrilled to reissue Anime that Jazz 2 as a limited edition LP for the first time with an iconic obi strip attached. As with the preceding Ghibli Jazz series, All That Jazz is tied together by the soothing vocals of Yukiko Kuwahara who completes the core set-up of piano, bass and drums. iframe width='560' height='315' src='https://www. Youtube. com/embed/1OKEjgj0rv4' title='YouTube video player' frameborder='0' allow='accelerometer; autoplay; clipboard-write; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture' allowfullscreen
  • 1. Tank! (Cowboy Bebop)
  • 2. We Are (One Piece)
  • 3. Mune Ga Dokidoki (Detective Conan)
  • 4. Hohoemi No Bakudan (Yuyu Hakusho)
  • 5. Venus to Jesus (Arakawa Under the Bridge)
  • 6. Go! Go! Maniac (K-On!)
  • 7. Days (Psalms of Planets Eureka Seven)
  • 8. Moonlight Densetsu (Sailor Moon)
  • 9. Bokutachi Ha Tenshi Datta (Dragon Ball)
  • 10. Fly Me to the Moon (Evangelion)
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

More upcoming records