Release date:
November 17, 2023
Buy vinyl:

The powerful studio album from Maltese metal band, Align the Tide! Hollow marks the debut of the band as a quintet and introduces a new vocalist who hails across the sea from the state of Texas! Features the single "Judgement," which generated a huge amount of buzz for the band with an excellent performance video!

  • 1. Hollow
  • 2. Unbreakable
  • 3. Psycho
  • 4. Judgement
  • 5. Alive
  • 6. Arise
  • 7. Silence
  • 8. False Existence
  • 9. The Cost
  • 10. Twisted Caricature

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play