Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Alice Boman - Dream On

Alice Boman

Dream On

Release date: January 17, 2020
Label: Pias
Syle: Pop
Haunted Swedish songwriter Alice Boman returns from a self-imposed musical exile following a triumphant run of early releases. Penned on her grandparents old piano with nothing but a handheld voice recorder, 2013's Skisser EP and 2014's EP II, were pieced together in the sanctum of her teenage home. The tastemaker music press immediately latched onto these honest, barebones depictions of emotional fragility that documenting her innermost emotions. Three years later, wanting to try something bigger and record in a proper studio, she took forty sketches out to a countryside retreat to whittle down, and emerged with Dream On, her first full-length album and her strongest, most emotionally potent work to date.
  • 1. Wish We Had More Time
  • 2. Heart On Fire
  • 3. The More I Cry
  • 4. Who Knows
  • 5. Don't Forget About Me
  • 6. Everybody Hurts
  • 7. Hold On
  • 8. It's OK, It's Alright
  • 9. This Is Where It Ends
  • 10. Mississippi
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

17 January 2020 / More records