Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Algiers - There Is No Year


There Is No Year

Release date: January 17, 2020
Algiers return in 2020 with third album 'There Is No Year', which will be released January 17th on Matador Records. 'There is No Year' solidifies and expands upon the doom-laden soul of their foundation, toward an even more epic, genre-reformatting sound, one somehow suspended in the amber of 'a different era,' as described by guitarist Lee Tesche.
  • 1. There Is No Year
  • 2. Dispossession
  • 3. Hour of the Furnaces
  • 4. Losing is Ours
  • 5. Unoccupied
  • 6. Chaka
  • 7. Wait for The Sound
  • 8. Repeating Night
  • 9. We Can't Be Found
  • 10. Nothing Bloomed
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

17 January 2020 / More records