Release date:
July 8, 2022
Buy vinyl:

Alexis Ffrench isn not afraid of fusing his music with weighty issues. For years, the pioneering pianist has used his music to highlight mental health, discuss diversity and challenge the classical world to be more inclusive. Truth, his latest album, is his most powerful & political to date and also his most optimistic. "I imagined what the world look like everyone had the opportunity to ask themselves the questions 'who am I? 'What is my purpose in the world? With Alexis' signature piano & orchestra sound, alongside rare collaborations including the searingly soulful One Look with his friend Leona Lewis, Truth captures Alexis' hopes for the future and his belief that change is already upon us. Track list:-

1. Canyons

2. One Look (ft. Leona Lewis)

3. Songbird

4. Hope, Ascending

5. Guiding Light

6. Viva Vida Amor (ft, Jin Oki)

7. Still Life

8. Golden

9. Colours

10. Papillon

11. One Look (Reprise)

12. Evermore

13. Broken Sunsets

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play