Alex Chilton Feudalist Tarts

Release date:
October 21, 2022
Buy vinyl:

Alex Chilton's Feudalist Tarts (1985)  found the Big Star/Boxtops front man re-making himself as a southern fried hipster offering up original tunes like "Stuff" and sly soulful covers "B-A-B'Y" and "Thank You John" while adding a horn section to his road tested rhythm section. Side Two features a number of rare Chilton tracks including "Rubber Room" and "Wild Kingdom."

  • 1. Tee Ni Nee Ni Noo/Tip on in
  • 2. Stuff
  • 3. B-A-B-Y
  • 4. Thank You John
  • 5. Lost My Job
  • 6. Paradise
  • 7. No Sex
  • 8. Magnetic Field
  • 9. Rubber Room
  • 10. Wild Kingdom
  • 11. Junkyard

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play