Search Upcoming Vinyl Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Alcazar - Alcazarized (Limited Gold)


Alcazarized (Limited Gold)

Release date: February 10, 2023
Limited edition of 750 individually numbered copies on gold coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Available on vinyl for the first time with the bonus track "Crying At The Discoteque" and hidden track "Here I Am". Alcazarized is the second studio album by Swedish nu-disco group Alcazar, originally released in 2003. The album features "Funky Feet", a track that ABBA recorded but never officially released, and "This Is The World We Live In.
  • 1. This Is the World We Live in
  • 2. I Love the DJ
  • 3. Physical
  • 4. Lovelife
  • 5. Not a Sinner Nor a Saint
  • 6. Funky Feet
  • 7. I Go Shopping
  • 8. Last Days of Disco
  • 9. Celebrate the Night
  • 10. Singing to Heaven
  • 11. Someday
  • 12. Crying at the Discoteque (Bonus Track)
  • 13. Here I Am (Hidden Track)
Pre-order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

More upcoming records