Albert Bouchard Imaginos III - Mutant Reformation

Release date:
October 6, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Albert Bouchard is best known as one of the founding members of Blue Öyster Cult. The original band sold millions of albums for Columbia Records with such classic songs as “Don’t Fear the Reaper” and the #1 hit on the Billboard Mainstream Rock chart “Burning For You”. As a songwriter, he wrote many BÖC songs including the very popular “Astronomy” (which was covered by Metallica on their 1998’s release Garage Inc) and the live staple “Cities on Flame with Rock and Roll”, which he also sang lead vocals. Albert’s famous cowbell on “(Don’t Fear) The Reaper” was the basis of the popular SNL skit with Will Ferrell and Christopher Walken, which has gained over 23 million views and spawned the phrase “More Cowbell”.

  • 1. Welcome To Desdanovaland
  • 2. Flaming Telepaths
  • 3. The Queen's Graveyard
  • 4. Transmaniacon (feat. The Dictators)
  • 5. Career Of Evil (feat. Steve Conte)
  • 6. St. Cecilia
  • 7. Curse of the Hidden Mirrors (feat. Mike Watt)
  • 8. Mountain of Madness (feat. Richie Castellano)
  • 9. Redeemed (feat. Joe Cerisano)
  • 10. Mothra & Starfish (feat. Susie Loraine)
  • 11. Godzilla (feat. Kasim Sulton and Mike Fornatale)
  • 12. R.U. Red D. 2
  • 13. Sole Survivor (feat. R.J. Ronquillo)
  • 14. E.T.I. (feat. Joe Bouchard)
  • 15. Aldebaran Alien Take Me Away
  • 16. Arianna Of Earth (feat. Susie Loraine)
  • 17. Heavy Metal/Black and Silver
  • 18. Buddha's Knee (feat. Jim Bouchard)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play