Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Alan Silvestri -Young Guns Ii Original Soundtrack

Alan Silvestri

Young Guns Ii Original Soundtrack

Release date: August 10, 2018
Label: Rusted Wave
Format: LP Album
Syle: Soundtracks
Rusted Wave proudly announces the first ever vinyl pressing of the Young Guns II Original Motion Picture Score by Alan Silvestri! Completely remastered from the original source tapes and cut at 45 RPM on 2 LPs. This sweeping and epic score represents an interesting point in Silvestri's illustrious career, as he already had a variety of memorable scores for films like Predator, Who Framed Roger Rabbit, and Back to the Future under his belt, but had not yet achieved some of the renown he would receive later for celebrated and award-winning scores for films like Forrest Gump, Castaway, Polar Express, his multiple entries in the Marvel Cinematic Universe (Captain America, The Avengers, and Avengers: Infinity War), and Ready Player One (his first collaboration with acclaimed auteur Steven Spielberg). Not only does Silvestri's Young Guns II score stand out as one of the most enjoyable entries in his monumental catalog, it also remains as one of the most impressive scores in the entire genre of Western films.
  • 1.Brushy Bill
  • 2.Scars
  • 3.Fort Sumner
  • 4.Prince of Piss
  • 5.G.D. Ennio
  • 6.Small Hands
  • 7.Lynch Mob
  • 8.Real Lynch Mob
  • 9.Finish the Game
  • 10.Chattin' with Chisum
  • 11.Yoo Hoo
  • 12.New Sheriff
  • 13.Devil's Deal
  • 14.Pig Sticking Match
  • 15.More Than Hello
  • 16.Tom Sees the Light
  • 17.Coy Dog
  • 18.Ride to Guano City
  • 19.Battle
  • 20.Little Tom Dies
  • 21.Mexican Blackbird
  • 22.Let's Finish the Game
  • 23.Chavez and Hendry
  • 24.Dumb Bell
  • 25.Garrett's Place
  • 26.Chavez's Wound
  • 27.Forgotten Gun
  • 28.You Gonna Shoot?
  • 29.Stolen Horse
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

10 August 2018 / More records