Akira Yamaoka Silent Hill 3 Original Soundtrack Eco

Release date:
September 22, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Mondo, in collaboration with Konami, are proud to present the latest in our on-going SILENT HILL soundtrack series. The premiere vinyl pressing of the soundtrack to the 2003 horror classic, SILENT HILL 3. Like Akira Yamaoka's previous two SILENT HILL scores, SILENT HILL 3 is a mix of beautiful and truly terrifying soundscapes, mixed with brilliant, layered guitar driven rock and trip-hop. The dichotomy in tones and genres is part of the charm of this surreal series, in particular for this title which follows our lead character Heather as she navigates her bloodline, her relationship to the eponimous town and the monstrous spectres that have begun to bleed into her world... and her chronic dream-like disappearances into their world. Featuring all new artwork by Ashley Swidowski and Nephelomancer, and liner notes from horror game expert Alexander Aniel, and pressed on 2x 180 Gram vinyl.

  • 1. Lost Carol
  • 2. You're Not Here
  • 3. Float Up from Dream
  • 4. End of Small Sanctuary
  • 5. Breeze - in Monochrome Night
  • 6. Sickness Unto Foolish Death
  • 7. Clockwork Little Happiness
  • 8. Please Love Me... Once More
  • 9. A Stray Child
  • 10. Innocent Moon
  • 11. Maternal Heart
  • 12. Letter - from the Lost Days
  • 13. Dance with Night Wind
  • 14. Never Forgive Me, Never Forget Me
  • 15. Prayer
  • 16. Walk on Vanity Ruins
  • 17. I Want Love
  • 18. Heads No. 2
  • 19. Memory of the Waters
  • 20. Rain of Brass Petals
  • 21. Flower Crown of Poppy
  • 22. Sun
  • 23. Uneternal Sleep
  • 24. Hometown
  • 25. I Want Love

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play