Aidan Bissett Supernova

Release date:
November 17, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Aidan Bissett - "Supernova" / Aidan Bissett details the twists and turns of romance and heartbreak with raw immediacy on his new EP, Supernova. Released by Capitol Records, the seven-song set demonstrates his remarkable range - vocally, sonically and emotionally.

  • 1. People Pleaser
  • 2. Wish It Was Me
  • 3. Bloom
  • 4. Out of My League
  • 5. Sick
  • 6. Ultraviolet
  • 7. How's It Gonna End?

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play