Subscribe to our newsletter

Age Of Dystopia Age Of Dystopia

Release date:
August 18, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Mix blistering Thrash Metal, early 90's Death Metal and the sinister atmosphere of Black Metal and it's clear to see (and hear) that the debut album of Sweden's Age Of Dystopia is a must-have. Recorded by the band in Studio Blood Shed, mixed by Sverre "Slob Rock" Daehli and mastered by Tore Stjerna at Necromorbus (Vanhelgd, Alfahanne, Repugnant, Tribulation and Watain among others).

  • 1. Treacherous Rats
  • 2. Deader
  • 3. Exterminate
  • 4. Hollow Eyes
  • 5. Void
  • 6. Altars of Sadness
  • 7. Narcissistic Terror
  • 8. Dead Lost Forsaken
  • 9. Implement Suffering

Install the Android App for and get notified when new upcoming vinyl is added

Get it on Google Play