Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Aephanemer - Prokopton



Release date: October 25, 2019
Founded in 2014, Aephanemer broke into the Metal scene with their debut EP ‚Know Thyself‘, followed by their first album ‘Memento Mori’ in 2016 and their single ‘Path of the Wolf’ in 2017. Integrating musical elements from Scandinavian Melodic Death Metal, Slavic traditional music and classical symphonies, Aephanemer brought some freshness to the modern metal scene and generated significant expectation from their newly formed and quickly growing fanbase. After two years of songwriting and live performance, including a show at Wacken Open Air 2018, Aephanemer is ready to release its sophomore album ‘Prokopton’ on October 25th, 2019 via Napalm Records.
  • 1. Prokopton
  • 2. The Sovereign
  • 3. Dissonance Within
  • 4. Snowblind
  • 5. At Eternity's Gate
  • 6. Bloodline
  • 7. Back Again
  • 8. If I Should Die
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

25 October 2019 / More records