Ace of Spades & Alan Davey Born To Booze Live To Sin - A Tribute To Motorhead

Release date:
May 17, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Lemmy protege Alan "Boomer" Davey put together this face-smashing, hard driving tribute concert to the legendary speed kings, Motörhead!The band includes six-string slugger Neil Archer, who has worked with Robert Plant, and skin pounder Gary Bowler, who has played in Motörhead associated band Würzel!Features killer versions of the all-time Motörhead classics "Ace Of Spades," "Overkill," "Bomber," and so many more!

  • 1. Side A
  • 2. Iron Fist
  • 3. Stay Clean
  • 4. Keep Us on the Road
  • 5. Train Kept a Rollin'
  • 6. Iron Horse / Born to Lose
  • 7. Bomber
  • 8. Side B
  • 9. No Class
  • 10. Tear Ya Down
  • 11. Leavin' Here
  • 12. Limb from Limb
  • 13. Ace of Spades
  • 14. Overkill

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play