Accuser Agitation

Release date:
June 2, 2023
Buy vinyl:

When talking about Teutonic (German) Thrash Legend Pioneers it's essential to speak of ACCU§ER with the same hushed reverence as SODOM, KREATOR, and DESTRUCTION. ACCU§ER is a thrash metal band from Kreuztal, Germany that formed in the early 80's flying the crunchy speed & thrash metal flag with all the fervor of the most intense mosh pit imaginable. Despite not landing a contract with a major label for their early albums, the band continued to release a string of successful underground releases before disbanding for eight years. After Frank and René decided to get Accuser back together, the saga continued with the band releasing one album with Century Media and their three most recent albums with Metal Blade Records. The guitars are energetic and thick as a brick with aggressive melodic vocals. ACCU§ER is the perfect band for those who worship at the altar of technical thrash and speed metal in the vein of classic Metallica, Slayer, Believer, Death Angel, Dark Angel and Deliverance. With such strong lyrical content and musical brilliance, fans can now have access to these previously high-priced collectibles. AGITATION's 2023 Remaster on Brutal Planet Records is essential head-banging! This is pure thrash metal brutality like never before - it is SO stinkin' heavy! Limited to just 300 copies on Silver Bullet Vinyl - and yes indeed - this is the first time this has ever been available on vinyl - so get your copies now!

  • 1. No Feats
  • 2. Chaincrusher
  • 3. Century of the Fall
  • 4. King of South
  • 5. Agitation
  • 6. Prophecies
  • 7. The Eye of the Truth
  • 8. Strength for All
  • 9. Criminal Solution

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play