Aaron West & The Roaring Twenties We Don't Have Each Other

Release date:
October 20, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Vinyl Color: bone and green pinwheel. Originally released in 2014, We Don't Have Each Other, is the debut album from Aaron West and The Roaring Twenties, the solo/side project from Dan Campbell (frontman of Philadelphia pop punk legends, The Wonder Years). Celebrating 10 years in 2024, the album follows Campbell's alter ego Aaron West, an alcoholic, grief-stricken man who lost his father, his wife, and his unborn child, all within a year. The devastating album with influences that range from Bruce Springsteen, The Gaslight Anthem, and Pedro The Lion, showcases the lyrical genius of Campbell & his poetic tale of a man suffering from desolation, isolation, & despair. What started as a writing exercise has morphed into the start of a cinematic universe, with fans following the stories & characters, creating their own theories & Campbell himself hinting at new additions to the canon.

  • 1. Our Apartment
  • 2. Grapefruit
  • 3. St. Joe Keeps Us Safe
  • 4. Runnin' Scared
  • 5. Divorce and the American South
  • 6. The Thunderbird Inn
  • 7. Get Me Out of Here Alive
  • 8. You Ain't No Saint
  • 9. Carolina Coast
  • 10. (Bonus Track) Going to Georgia By the Mountain Goats

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play