Release date:
June 21, 2024
Buy vinyl:

A Country Western's latest record, Life on the Lawn, showcases the band's evolution with a blend of louder guitars, playful feedback, and centered vocals, interwoven with sparser moments that have long captivated their audience. Whether they are standing tall on anthemic single "The Dreamer" or rocking back into an on-brand, guitar-layered performance in "Ridgeline," A Country Western is doing it their own way, and shamelessly displaying their full range of sonic capabilities over 10 new tracks.

  • 1. Great Is the Grip of the Hawk
  • 2. Sidewalk
  • 3. The Dreamer
  • 4. The Spine
  • 5. How Far (FT. Winter)
  • 6. Ridgeline
  • 7. Magnetic
  • 8. For a Voter
  • 9. Hiding Out
  • 10. Wasting the Weekends

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play