21st Century Schizoid Band Live In Japan (Pink / Blue)

Release date:
February 2, 2024
Buy vinyl:

First ever vinyl release of this epic concert by the supergroup of current and former members of King Crimson performing all the best Crimson songs live! Performed by Jakko M Jakszyk, Ian McDonald, Mel Collins, Michael Giles & Peter Giles! This is a companion piece to the recently reissued multi-media CD/DVD!

  • 1. LP1 Schizoid Intro
  • 2. A Man, a City
  • 3. Catfood
  • 4. Let There Be Light
  • 5. Progress
  • 6. In the Court of the Crimson King
  • 7. LP2 Formentera Lady
  • 8. Ladies of the Road
  • 9. I Talk to the Wind
  • 10. Epitaph
  • 11. Birdman
  • 12. 21st Century Schizoid Man

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play