Release date:
March 22, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Limited translucent red colored vinyl. Released via Columbia Records, "American Dream" is the much anticipated third studio album by British-American rapper 21 Savage. Collaborators include Doja Cat, Young Thug, Metro Boomin, Lil Durk, Travis Scott, Summer Walker, Brent Faiyaz, Burna Boy, Tommy Newport, Mikky Ekko, and Mariah the Scientist. Production was handled by Metro Boomin himself, London on da Track, Scribz Riley, among others. The follow-up to Savage's 2018 release I Am I Was.

  • 1. American Dream
  • 2. All of Me
  • 3. Redrum
  • 4. N.H.I.E. (Feat. Doja Cat)
  • 5. Sneaky
  • 6. Pop Ur Shit (Feat. Young Thug & Metro Boomin)
  • 7. Letter to My Brudda
  • 8. Dangerous (Feat. Lil Durk & Metro Boomin)
  • 9. Née-Nah (Feat. Travis Scott & Metro Boomin)
  • 10. See the Real
  • 11. Prove It (Feat. Summer Walker)
  • 12. Should've Wore a Bonnet (Feat. Brent Faiyez)
  • 13. Just Like Me
  • 14. Red Sky
  • 15. Dark Days (Feat. Mariah the Scientist)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play